Chamblee54

Rural-Urban Conference

Posted in GSU photo archive, Undogegorized by chamblee54 on March 12, 2016

LBStrip030ax

LBStrip030bx

LBStrip030cx

LBStrip030dx

LBStrip030ex

LBStrip030fx

LBStrip030gx

A man tried to sell me a coffin today… I told him that’s the last thing I need.
How do you count cows? With a cowculator!
You can’t run through a camp site. You can only ran, because it’s past tents
.
To the man in the wheelchair that stole my camouflage jacket…
You can hide but you can’t run.
How do you tell the difference between a crocodile and an alligator?

You will see one later and one in a while.
Why do trees seem suspicious on sunny days?Dunno, they’re just a bit shady.
Steak puns… They’re a rare medium, well done

Past, present, and future walked into a bar…. It was tense.
Had a rough day, and then somebody went and ripped the front and back pages from my dictionary.
It just goes from bad to worse.
tell ya my chimney joke? Got stacks of em! First one’s on the house

Whenever I want to start eating healthy, a chocolate bar looks at me and Snickers
Me: Doctor you’ve got to help me, I’m addicted to Twitter. Doctor: I don’t follow you.
There’s no I in denial.
Why was Santa’s little helper feeling depressed?Because he has low Elf esteem

There are only two types of people in the world, those who can extrapolate from incomplete data…
Want to hear a joke about construction? Nah, I’m still working on it.
What do you call a fake noodle? An Impasta

What’s the best thing about elevator jokes? They work on so many levels.
What’s the difference between a hippo and a zippo? One is really heavy, the other is a little lighter. Pictures are from “The Special Collections and Archives, Georgia State University Library”. Pictures are “Women at a Rural-Urban Conference, Georgia, 1938.” Jokes borrowed from @baddadjokes

LBStrip030hx

LBStrip030jx

LBStrip030kx

LBStrip030mx

LBStrip030ox

LBStrip030pz

LBStrip030qx

LBStrip030rx

Leave a Reply

