Chamblee54

#MusingsFromBarbiesDiary

Posted in Library of Congress, Undogegorized by chamblee54 on December 25, 2016

37524x

37529xg

37541xd

37542x

37543x

37511x

37512x


Why don’t I have nipples? ~ What’s the big deal about the mannequin challenge ~ I need to start Yoga. I am not limber ~ It’s been 55 years, and I still haven’t found Ken’s penis. ~ Why do all my clothes have Velcro?! ~ Why does Ken want to party all the time? Is he ever going to grow up? ~ Her brother took an orange marker, colored on my face saying “Make Barbie great again”. At least my hair is real. ~ Think I need hip replacement. ~ It’s never going to work with Ken. He, literally, doesn’t have the balls to handle a woman like me. ~ Ugh, I haven’t washed my hair in forever. It feels like a wig. ~ I should just be happy they held off on Black Barbie as long as they did. ~ Ken has taken his manscaping too far ~ Just because it looks like I have everything on the outside doesn’t mean I’m not hurting on the inside. ~ I must have low expectations of men because mine isn’t anatomically correct ~ If I’m going to be really honest with myself, Diary, I’ve got to admit I don’t like it when kids rip my head off. ~ I hope Ken doesn’t find out about GI Joe ~ pictures are from The Library of Congress.

37546x

37547xa

37547xb

37547xc

37547xd

27516z

37513x

Leave a Reply

