Chamblee54

Botulism Rhymes With Nepotism

Posted in Library of Congress, Weekly Notes by chamblee54 on March 20, 2017


display of a link in this forum does not indicate approval of content ~ Why I don’t debate white supremacists. ~ Rational Recovery ~ Inspirations: A Short Film Celebrating the Mathematical Art of M.C. Escher ~ Intelligence expert Malcolm Nance on Trump scandal: “As close to Benedict Arnold as we’re ever going to get” ~ The Chauncey DeVega Show ~ Episode 6 of Pointscast Now Available! ~ Breaking Faith ~ hellsbelles ~ 10 things you didn’t know about orgasm ~ Addicted to Racism: Why Populists Literally get off on Bigotry ~ U.S. District Court document including Officer Darren Wilson’s list of admissions ~ Everything You Think You Know About the Death of Mike Brown Is Wrong, and the Man Who Killed Him Admits It ~ Call Me A ‘Purist’ Again ~ 20 Diversion Tactics Highly Manipulative Narcissists, Sociopaths And Psychopaths Use To Silence You ~ The 10 Most Dangerous Types Of Supposedly “Good” White People ~ Hillbilly Elitism ~ moby ~ Operation London Bridge: the secret plan for the days after the Queen’s death ~ Listen to Grace Slick’s Hair-Raising Vocals in the Isolated Track for “White Rabbit” (1967) ~ How Kinky Are You? you’re vanilla ~ Chris Ray Gun, White Hysteria and Dishonesty ~ psycho_yoloxx ~ Key Democratic Officials Now Warning Base Not to Expect Evidence of Trump/Russia Collusion ~ Keanaendigo James ~ Officer-involved shooting outside bar ends with crash ~ US Military Bombs Syrian Mosque During Evening Prayers, Killing Dozens ~ ACRONYMS lessons in love ~ poc making money on aa ~ Hotep Socrates‏ @UndeniablePeace You don’t need a race card, man card, woman card, etc. because you have a woke card. ~ The massage is free, but the table rents for $60 an hour ~ best way to win argument is to use statistics best way to get statistics is to make them up ~ @WernerTwertzog Credentialing is powerless against nepotism.@chamblee54 is powerless against nepotism might work for my sonnet_botulism nihilism pessimism plagiarism rhyme with nepotism ~ Advertising revenue helps support our journalism ~ To read today’s stories, please turn off your ad blocker or subscribe ~ Who is everyone, that hates Obamacare? The only people I see saying that are Republicans. I see ACA as a very flawed system, but much better than anything the Repubs have to offer. I suspect I am the majority, or a substantial minority. ~ did it involve browning any meat? ~ I am really pissed at this place! Not only did they get my order wrong, but when I called to complain… The chick hung up on me and won’t answer the phone! I tried calling back 6 or 7 times, and they refuse to answer! I have a very bad sore throat and I can barely speak.. The bit#$ that hung up on me better be glad that I don’t feel well enough to go up there! What really gets me is that she hung up on me and won’t answer the phone! I already reported her sorry behind to corporate… Horrible customer service! ~ Law Enforcement – Topix By checking the box below, you hereby represent and certify for Topix that you are a duly authorized member or officer of a local, county, state or federal law enforcement agency and writing in regarding a criminal matter. If your issue is a personal one, please use our Feedback Form. Please be advised that impersonating an officer is a crime and Topix will report the unauthorized use or intended misuse of this site to the appropriate state and federal law enforcement agencies for prosecution. I’m a duly authorized member or officer of a local, county, state or federal law enforcement agency, and the issue I am writing about is regarding a criminal issue. ~ slandering someone’s character is a type of violence. ~ You are blocked from following @arthur_affect and viewing @arthur_affect’s Tweets ~ @srves339 @mtaibbi Remember how Citibank picked almost all of Obama’s cabinet for him, and the outrage you wrote about… oh wait, nevermind! @mtaibbi I do remember, because I wrote an 8,000-word article about it. ~ Don’t some people own land on both sides of the border? ~ @SlavojTweezek Depression is lobotomized anger. Cheer the fuck up. ~ @pewdiepie [Offensive tweet that offends everybody] @GodfreyElfwick [Quote reply drawing attention to offensive tweet signalling my outrage and thus moral superiority over you to my followers] @SlavojTweezek [Disdainful snark about the moral and intellectual bankruptcy of bourgeois leftist SJWs, supplemented by obligatory paen to proletarianism] ~ What’s your philosophy on spicy food? ~ In a typical twitter response screen shot, there are two tweets: the comment, and the reference. I don’t think CRG edited out the “context” tweet. This punches a hole in your argument. ~ Maybe every facebooker gets a monthly allotment of posts.. If you don’t use all of yours, then you can sell them to someone else. ~ @stardustancient @kat_blaque @ChrisRGun to whom is this directed? Both k_b and crg are poc, so some say they cannot be racist ~ Rules: No spamming. Do not insist the cam hosts to do as you please. Do not announce other rooms or websites that would conflict with this room. Avoid any argumentative and/or rude posts related to the cam viewing. Do not attempt to post your e-mail address in the public chat. ~ Sharing is Caring Help spread the word. You’re awesome for doing it! ~ I am still trying to figure out exactly what the Russkies did. Release hacked emails? The Repubs had been doing that for years. The only people who were worried about Hillary’s emails are people who would never vote for her anyway. ~ Become a member today, and your gift will be matched! We need to take a bold stand – together – for the rights and dignity of all. ~ how much work is it going to take to get used to a new keyboard? ~ Although I go here every now and then ….. it’s still just too damn hood!!! I just wanna feel a lil safer !!! Lolol but I love the ratchedness sometimes ….lolol ~ You are blocked from following @mattyglesias and viewing @mattyglesias’s Tweets. ~ I saw the quote above. I glanced through the article, until I found the quote. I did not see any references to sexual intercourse in the parts of the article that I read. ~ pictures put on gratuitous display today are from The Library of Congress. ~ selah

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gayle said, on March 20, 2017 at 11:37 am

    I tried to send you an e-mail related to my Write for 5. It doesn’t work if you still use the one listed on this blog in the about section.


Leave a Reply

